Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

Music Service Teaching Periods and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

4th September 2017, 8th January 2018 and and 16th April 2018 are nominated teacher training days.

The Music Service runs County Ensembles and workshops in schools during the last 3 weeks in July and at Christmas. For further details please see ensembles.

15th - 18th May 2018 is SATs week so lessons will not take place on these days.

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2017

Monday 11 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017

Autumn 2017

Monday 6 November 2017 Friday 15 December 2017

Spring 2018

Wednesday 10 January 2018 Wednesday 7 February 2018

Spring 2018

Monday 19 February 2018 Monday 26 March 2018

Summer 2018

Tuesday 17 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018

Summer 2018

Monday 4 June 2018 Thursday 5 July 2018

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?