Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

Music Service Teaching Periods and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

7th September 2020, 4th January 2021 and and 12th April 2021 are nominated teacher training days.

The Music Service runs County Ensembles and workshops in schools during the last 3 weeks in July and at Christmas. For further details please see ensembles.

There will be one PPA day taken between 11th and 14th of May due to SATs week.

Term                         Start date                                                                 End date

   

Autumn 2020

Monday 14th September 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Autumn 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 11th December 2020

Spring 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 5th  February 2021

Spring 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

 Monday 22nd March 2021

Summer 2021

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Summer 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 9th July 2021

   
     
     
     
     
     

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?